Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Mohd. Fauzi Abdullah @ Lindsay Macdonald

Home | About Me | Vacation Photo Album | My Resume | My Favorite Links | Contact Me | Malay Translation
About Me

This is the page where I'll describe myself in more detail.

Im 46 years old and  was born in Scotland and now live in Johor Bahru, Malaysia.
 
I'm tall, 6'1", blonde curly hair with blue eyes and slim build.
I have done considerable travelling to Africa and Asia, met people of differing cultures and religions and look forward to meeting more.
 
I studied ISLAM  for 3 years in Malaysia and chose it as my religion. I spent 15 years as a Welfare Officer with a Malaysian Organisation and married a Malaysian.  I also served with the Malay Chamber of Commerce for 3 years before embarking on my recent assignment producing Text books for an International School in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
 
I have 3 kids: 1 girl (21) and two sons (18) and (14) and ..... 4 grand kids.
 
HOBBIES: IT, Sports, listening to Sentimental Music
 
Looking forward to sharing them with you
 
 

I might also include some information about my personal history: where I grew up, where I went to school, various places I've lived. If I have one, I'll include a picture of myself engaging in an activity I enjoy, such as a sport or hobby.

I might describe my job in a little more detail here. I'll write about what I do, what I like best about it, and even some of the frustrations. (A job with frustrations? Hard to believe, huh?)

Favorites

Here's a list of some of my favorite movies:;br>
Jules and Jim, Manhattan, Breaking the Waves

Here's a list of some of my favorite music:

Nirvana, Frank Sinatra, Ibrahim Ferrer